July 13, 2010

Assessments

Posted in Materials, Uncategorized at 3:23 am by svalter

I am hoping to send some things off to copy center this week to get ready for school to start, so I quickly typed up these student response sheets to use when I start giving the assessment in the fall.  I am planning to run a class set of the Elementary Assessment for each quarter (in four different colors), plus about 5 or so of the Upper Level and Primary for each quarter in case I have to administer either to some of my students.  Please feel free to use these documents, too!  (I’ll upload documents as I find/create/use them, and would love to have you e-mail me documents as you make them, too!)

Upper Level Assessment

Primary Assessment

Elementary Assessment

Leave a Reply

